Banner -Grant County, WA Official County Government Website

Button - Home

Header - Elected Offices

Button - Assessor

Button - Auditor

Button - Clerk

Button - Commissioners

Button - Coroner

Button - District Court

Button - Prosecutor

Button - Sheriff

Button - Superior Court

Button - Treasurer

Header - Departments

Button - Building

Button - Claims

Button - Central Services

Button - Code Enforcement

Button - Development Services

Button - Elections

Button - Emergency Management

Button - Fairgrounds

Button - Fire Marshal

Button - GCTS

Button - GIS (Maps and Data)

Button - Grant Integrated

Button - Human Resources

Button - New Hope

Button - Planning

Button - Public Records

Button - Public Works

Button - WSU Extension

Button - Youth Services

Header - Boards

Button - Equilization

Button - Weed Board

Button - Other

Button - Veterans Assistance

Board of County Commissioners


Board of County Commissioners


The Board of County Commissioners is an elected group of three residents from the county. The public elects each member of the board for a four-year term. To maintain continuity of the county business, the terms of office are staggered so that one or two of the officers are subject to elections every two years.


The Board of Commissioners:


Richard Stevens


Danny Stone


Commissioner, District 1


Cell: (509) 770-9855



Rob Jones


Commissioner, District 2


Cell: (509) 770-9848


Cindy Carter


Cindy Carter


Commissioner, District 3


Cell: (509) 750-8007



To contact the Commissioners directly:

[email protected]

Redistricting Plan for commissioner districts within Grant County & Resolution Adopting Voter Precincts

Map Downloads

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services


| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2020 |