Banner -Grant County, WA Official County Government Website

Button - Home

Header - Elected Offices

Button - Assessor

Button - Auditor

Button - Clerk

Button - Commissioners

Button - Coroner

Button - District Court

Button - Prosecutor

Button - Sheriff

Button - Superior Court

Button - Treasurer

Header - Departments

Button - Building

Button - Claims

Button - Central Services

Button - Code Enforcement

Button - Development Services

Button - Elections

Button - Emergency Management

Button - Fairgrounds

Button - Fire Marshal

Button - GCTS

Button - GIS (Maps and Data)

Button - Grant Integrated

Button - Human Resources

Button - New Hope

Button - Planning

Button - Public Records

Button - Public Works

Button - WSU Extension

Button - Youth Services

Header - Boards

Button - Equilization

Button - Weed Board

Button - Other

Button - Veterans Assistance

Contact Us


Phone Number:

  • (509) 754-2011

  • 1-800-572-0119 (only inside Washington State)

Mailing Address:

Grant County
PO Box 37
Ephrata, WA 98823

Physical Address:

Grant County
35 C ST NW
Ephrata, WA 98823
Map to the Courthouse

E-Mail Address:

Grant County Commissioners:

Commissioner, District 1 Richard Stevens
Commissioner, District 2

Thomas H. Taylor

Commissioner, District 3

Cindy Carter

Elected Officials:


Melissa McKnight


Michele Jaderlund


Craig Morrison

Court Clerk:

Kimberly Allen

Prosecuting Attorney:

Garth Dano


Darryl Pheasant

Sheriff: Tom Jones


Emergency Management:

Darrik Gregg


Building Development:

Brock Laughlin

Central Services: Thomas Gaines


Facilities and Maintenance:

Kevin Schmidt


Technology Services:

Joseph Carter


James C. Mckiernan

Human Resources:

Human Resources Support

Planning Department: Damien Hooper

Public Works:

Public Works

Veterans Administration Jerry Gingrich


Web Master Joseph Carter

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services


| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2020 |