BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MEETING AGENDA

Chairman:Doug RathboneVice Chairman:John McMahanBoard Members:Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Cheryl Ferguson and John McMahan, Paul Kersey,
Howard HyerSecretary:RoseMary Dart

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

JUNE 9, 2004 7:00 P.M.

Approval of April 14, 2004 Meeting Minutes Approval of April 14, 2004 Decisions of the Board

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – MIKE JAMES - Variance** to the minimum size for an accessory structure, prior to establishment of primary use in the Shoreline Development I Zone in Grant County.

FILE NO. 04-3847 S 22, T 20 N, R 27 E Billie Sumrall – Project Planner