BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MEETING AGENDA

Chairman:Doug RathboneVice Chairman:John McMahanBoard Members:Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Cheryl Ferguson and John McMahan, Paul Kersey,
Howard HyerSecretary:RoseMary Dart

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

MAY 12, 2004 7:00 P.M.

NO AGENDA ITEMS FOR THIS MONTH.