BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MEETING AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Cheryl Ferguson and John McMahan, Paul Kersey,

Howard Hyer

Secretary: RoseMary Dart

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

SEPTEMBER 8, 2004 7:00 P.M.

Approval of July 14, 2004 Meeting Minutes Approval of July 14, 2004 Decisions of the Board

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – BRUCE SWINDLER - Variance** to the 25' front setback requirement for structures in the Agriculture Zone in Grant County.

FILE NO. 04-3905 S 36, T 18 N, R 28 E HECTOR TORRES – PROJECT PLANNER