BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MEETING AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., John McMahan, Paul Kersey, and Howard Hyer and

Gerry Ramm

Secretary: RoseMary Dart

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

AUGUST 10, 2005 7:00 P.M.

Approval of July 13, 2005 Meeting Minutes Approval of July 13, 2005 Decisions of the Board

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – JOHN NISSEN - Variance** to the twenty (20) foot front setback requirement for a structure in the Shoreline Development 4 Zone in Grant County.

FILE No. 05-4098 S 02 T 18 N, R 22 E HECTOR TORRES –PROJECT PLANNER