BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MEETING AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., John McMahan, Paul Kersey, and Howard Hyer

Secretary: RoseMary Dart

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

MAY 11, 2005 7:00 P.M.

Approval of April 11, 2005 Meeting Minutes Approval of April 11, 2005 Decisions of the Board

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – JOE & DEBRA CRAIN - Variance** to the 25' front setback requirement for accessory structures in the Rural Village Residential 1 Zone in Grant County.

FILE No. 05-4035 S 27 T 14 N, R 23 E HECTOR TORRES – PROJECT PLANNER

2. **PUBLIC HEARING – BRIAN BUCHE - Variance** from the requirement limiting the size of accessory structures to 1,500 sq ft prior to the construction of a primary use in the Rural Residential 2 Zone in Grant County.

FILE NO. 05-4040 S 29 T 28 N, R 30 E IGOR SHAPORDA – PROJECT PLANNER