## BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MEETING AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., John McMahan, Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer,

Gerry Ramm

Secretary: RoseMary Dart Alt. Secretary: Sonja Baker

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

NOVEMBER 9, 2005 7:00 P.M.

## NO AGENDA ITEMS FOR THIS MONTH.