BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MEETING AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., John McMahan, Paul Kersey, and Howard Hyer and

Gerry Ramm

Secretary: RoseMary Dart

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

SEPTEMBER 14, 2005 7:00 P.M.

Approval of August 10, 2005 Meeting Minutes Approval of August 10, 2005 Decisions of the Board

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – KENNETH GARNER - Variance** to the twenty-five foot (25) front setback for the placement of an accessory structure in the Agriculture Zone in Grant County.

FILE NO. 05-4123 S 09 T 14 N, R 24 E IGOR SHAPORDA –PROJECT PLANNER