BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MEETING AGENDA

Chairman:Doug RathboneVice Chairman:John McMahanBoard Members:Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., John McMahan, Paul Kersey, and Howard Hyer and
Gerry RammSecretary:RoseMary Dart

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

FEBRUARY 8, 2006 7:00 P.M.

- Election of Chairman and Vice Chairman
- Appointment of Secretary and alternate Secretary
- Approval of January 11, 2006 Meeting Minutes
- Approval of January 11, 2006 Decisions of the Board
- 1. **PUBLIC HEARING EVERGREEN VINEYARDS Variance** to the minimum acreage required for placement of a Farm Worker Housing residence as an accessory use to a primary residence in the Agriculture Zone in Grant County.

FILE NO. 05-4393 S 21 T 19 N, R 23 E Hector Torres –Project Planner