GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, and Howard Hyer, Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey

Alt. Secretary:

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

FEBRUARY 13, 2008 7:00 P.M.

ELECTION OF 2008 BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT OFFICERS AND RE-APPOINTMENT OF SECRETARY AND ALTERNATE SECRETARY

PUBLIC HEARING: FRANK & MARY GRIFFITH- VARIANCE- Variance Application (#07-4986) from Mr. and Mrs. Frank Griffith, Moses Lake. The proponents are seeking a Variance from the required 5.0' side yard setback to allow the segregation of an existing duplex into single family residential units on Lot 163 of the Larson Subdivision with a "zero" lot line setback on the side. The area is zoned Urban Residential 3.

FILE NO- 07-4986 S. 4 & 5 T. 19 R. 28 Billie Sumrall-Project Planner