GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AMENDED AGENDA**

Chairman:Doug RathboneVice Chairman:John McMahanBoard Members:Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer and Gerry RammSecretary:Tina BrisseyAlt. Secretary:Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

MARCH 12, 2008 7:00 P.M.

Approval of February 13, 2008 Meeting Minutes. Approval of February 13, 2008 Decisions of the Board.

1. **Public Hearing: Richard Penhallurick- Variance-** from the required lot size (length to width ratio) in the Urban Residential zoning district, and from the minimum width of lot frontage (80 feet) on the shoreline within the Suburban shoreline designation.

FILE NO. 08-4995 S 20 T, 19 N, R 28 E BILLIE SUMRALL –PROJECT PLANNER