## GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey
Alt. Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

## APRIL 9<sup>TH</sup>, 2008 7:00 P.M.

Approval of March 12, 2008 Meeting Minutes. Approval of March 12, 2008 Decisions of the Board.

1. **Public Hearing: Jim & Erin Vey- Variance-** from the 20 foot setback requirement to an 18 foot setback to construct a 34 x 16 foot freestanding deck with roof.

FILE NO. 08-5031 S 29 T, 24 N, R 27 E BILLIE SUMRALL –PROJECT PLANNER

**2. Public Hearing: Pamela Dove** – **Variance** – to the requirement limiting the size of accessory structures to 1500 sq. ft. prior to the construction of a primary use in the RR1 Zone of Grant County.

FILE NO. 08-5008 S 25 T, 21 N, R 26 E RICK RETTIG –PROJECT PLANNER