GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey
Alt. Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

JULY 09, 2008 7:00 P.M.

Approval of June 11, 2008 Meeting Minutes. Approval of June 11, 2008 Decisions of the Board.

1. **Public Hearing: Walter Jepson - Variance -** to the 6-ft side/rear yard height restriction for fences as defined in UDC 23.08.020(f). The applicant would like to construct a 12'6" (maximum greatest height) x 32' long block retaining wall along the rear property line of subject parcel.

FILE NO. 08-5099 S 27 T, 14 N, R 23 EWM ROSEMARY DART –PROJECT PLANNER