GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey
Alt. Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

OCTOBER 08, 2008 7:00 P.M.

Approval of September 10, 2008 Meeting Minutes. Approval of September 10, 2008 Decisions of the Board.

1. The proponent seeks a Variance to the 3,000 sq. ft. commercial building size limitation as defined by GCC § 23.04.430(b) in order to allow construction of an 3,700 sq. ft. addition to an existing 9,300 sq. ft. building in the Rural Community Zone.

FILE NO. 08-5189 S 08 T, 19 N, R 24 EWM ROBERT REEVES –PROJECT PLANNER