GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT AGENDA

Chairman:Doug RathboneVice Chairman:John McMahanBoard Members:Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, and Howard Hyer, Gerry RammSecretary:Tina BrisseyAlt. Secretary:

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

FEBRUARY, 11, 2009 7:00 P.M.

NO AGENDA ITEMS FOR THIS MONTH.