GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AGENDA**

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer, and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey
Alt. Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

AUGUST 12, 2009 7:00 P.M.

Approval of July 08, 2009 Meeting Minutes. Approval of July 08, 2009 Decisions of the Board.

1. **Public Hearing: Jack & Patricia Yorgesen- Variance**- to the 25-ft front yard setback as defined in GCC § 23.12, Table 2, in order to construct a garage with a 17-ft front yard setback using the existing concrete pad on a 2.3-acre parcel in the Agricultural Zone of Grant County.

FILE NO. 09-5297 S 24 T, 14 N, R 23 EWM ROSEMARY DART –PROJECT PLANNER