GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT AGENDA

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, and Howard Hyer, Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey

Alt. Secretary:

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

SEPTEMBER 09, 2009 7:00 P.M.

NO ITEMS ON THE AGENDA FOR THIS MONTH

I will send out decisions and minutes from the July meeting the next monthly meeting scheduled for hearing.