GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AGENDA**

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer, and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey
Alt. Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

MARCH 10, 2010 7:00 P.M.

Approval of February 10, 2010 Meeting Minutes. Approval of February 10, 2010 Decisions of the Board.

1. **Public Hearing: Don Goodwin- Variance**- to UDC 23.08.010(c)(3)(A) Accessory Uses and Structures – Farm Housing. Applicant desires one Farm Housing unit accessory to the farm residence on a proposed 2.9 acre parcel.

FILE NO. 10-5384 S 26 T, 19 N, R 27 EWM DOROTHY BLACK –PROJECT PLANNER