GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AGENDA**

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer, and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey
Alt. Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

JULY 14, 2010 7:00 P.M.

Approval of April 14, 2010 Meeting Minutes. Approval of April 14, 2010 Decisions of the Board.

1. Public Hearing – Ed Babbitt – Variance limiting the size of accessory structures to 1,500 sq. ft. prior to the construction of a primary use, in order to enable the construction of a 36 x 68 garage/shop in the Rural Community Zone.

FILE NO. 10-5449 S 18, T 17 N, R 28 EWM RICK RETTIG-PROJECT PLANNER