GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AGENDA**

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer, and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey
Alt. Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

AUGUST 11, 2010 7:00 P.M.

Approval of July 14, 2010 Meeting Minutes. Approval of July 14, 2010 Decisions of the Board.

1. Public Hearing – Vance & Kimberlie Lelli – Variance to the front setback requirements. Pursuant to GCC 23.12, Table 3, the front yard setback in the Shoreline Development 3 Zone is 20 feet. The applicant is proposing to build a deck with a 12 foot setback.

FILE No. 10-5462 S 29, T 24 N, R 27 EWM Tyler Lawrence-Project Planner