GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AGENDA**

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer, and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Tina Brissey
Alt. Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

SEPTEMBER 08, 2010 7:00 P.M.

NO ITEMS ON THE AGENDA FOR THIS MONTH