GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AGENDA**

Chairman:Doug RathboneVice Chairman:John McMahanBoard Members:Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer, and Gerry RammSecretary:Tina BrisseyAlt. Secretary:Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

DECEMBER 8, 2010 7:00 P.M.

NO ITEMS ON THE AGENDA FOR THIS MONTH