GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AGENDA**

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer, and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

JANUARY 12, 2011 7:00 P.M.

Election of 2011 Board of Adjustment Officers and appointment of Secretary

Approval of August 11, 2010 Meeting Minutes. Approval of August 11, 2010 Decisions of the Board.

PUBLIC HEARING – Jim Herrin – Variance – to the side-yard setback requirement as defined by GCC § 23.12, Table 1, to allow the division of an existing duplex into single family residential units.

File #10-5510 S. 4, T. 19, R. 28 Tyler Lawrence - Project Planner