GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AGENDA**

Chairman: Doug Rathbone Vice Chairman: John McMahan

Board Members: Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer, and Gerry Ramm

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

DUE TO NOT HAVING ANY SCHEDULED ITEMS A JUNE 8, 2011 MEETING WILL NOT BE HELD