GRANT COUNTY BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT **AGENDA**

Chairman:Doug RathboneVice Chairman:John McMahanBoard Members:Norman Estoos, Don Gillespie, Jr., Paul Kersey, Howard Hyer, and Gerry RammSecretary:Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE - EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

DUE TO NOT HAVING ANY ITEMS SCHEDULED A FEBRUARY 8TH, 2012 MEETING WILL NOT BE HELD