# GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

#### AGENDA

Chairman:	Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman:	Dale Walker
Board Members:	Ollie Click, Lee Graham, Garry Piercy, Jon A. Hatt, Jim Turner, Jim
	Fleming and Blair Fuglie
Secretary:	Sonja Baker

# COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

# STUDY SESSION @ 6:00 P.M.

**STUDY SESSION – Grant County Planning – Unified Development Code Amendment** to the Design, Density, Dimension and Open Space Standards for Clustering Standards.

File # 05-4369

#### MARCH 1, 2006 @ 7:00 P.M.

1. PUBLIC HEARING – Grant County Planning – Unified Development Code Amendment to the Design, Density, Dimension and Open Space Standards for Clustering Standards.

> File # 05-4369 Hector Torres - Project Planner

2. PUBLIC HEARING – Nicholas & Kelly Cobb – Reasonable Use Exception request to allow the development of a single-family dwelling unit on a 2.43 acre parcel in the Agricultural zone of Grant County. The existing parcel (#16-0346-000) does not meet the current density requirement of the Agriculture Zone of one (1) dwelling unit per 40 acres.

File # 05-4397 S. 4, T. 19; R. 26 Dorothy Black - Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments