## GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## **AGENDA**

Chairman: Bill Bailey Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Lee Graham, Garry Piercy, Jon A. Hatt, Jim Turner, Jim

Fleming and Blair Fuglie

Secretary: Sonja Gunderson

## COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

## NOVEMBER 1, 2006 @ 7:00 P.M.

1. Public Hearing – David Sparks – Minor Zone Change of four parcels totaling ~110 acres zoned Rural General Commercial with a Comprehensive Plan Land Use Designation of Urban Commercial.

File # 06-4537 S. 31, T. 19, R. 29 Dorothy Black - Project Planner

**2. PUBLIC HEARING – Martin Hanson – Preliminary Subdivision** of a 51.7 acre-parcel into twelve (12) lots in the Rural Residential 1 (RR1) Zone of Grant County.

File # 06-4608 S. 32, T 19, N, R. 23 Igor Shaporda - Project Planner

Planning Commission - Questions and Comments