# GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

#### **AGENDA**

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and

James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

Staff: Projects presented by Long Range Planning Manager, Damien Hooper

### COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

#### Tentative Agenda for December 5, 2007, 7:00 PM

1)	07-4906	George Landing LLC (George UGA Boundary Amendment)
2)	07-4907	Eric Kissler (George UGA Boundary Amendment)
3)	07-4881	Don Garrison and Anthony Gonzalez (George UGA Boundary Amendment)
4)	07-4873	Clint Brown (Ephrata area, Rural designation change)
5)	07-4911	Michael Dietrich (Ephrata area, Rural designation change)
6)	07-4909	Noor Said (Ephrata area, Rural designation change)
7)	07-4863	Robert and Anita Nielsen (Soap Lake area, Rural designation change)
8)	07-4859	Shelley Stevens (Soap Lake area, Rural designation change)
9)	07-4874	Banks Lake Residential (Electric City UGA Designation change)
10)	07-4915	Crop Duster, Inc. (Coulee City area, Rural designation change)
11)	07-4914	Vern and Marilee Griffith (Stratford area, Rural designation change)

## Tentative Agenda for December 13, 2007, 6:00 PM

1)	07-4886	Don Tucker and David Plate (Moses Lake UGA Boundary Amendment)
2)	07-4884	ASPI Group, Inc. (Moses Lake UGA Boundary Amendment)
3)	07-4901	Jeromy and Rosario McKean (Moses Lake UGA designation change)
4)	07-4913	Avila Land LLC (Moses Lake area, Rural designation change)
5)	07-4900	Bearing Sea 344 (Moses Lake area, Rural designation change)
6)	07-4912	Doug Lakman/Potholes RV (Potholes Lake area, Rural designation change)
7)	07-4908	Willard and Sherry Lange (Rural designation change)
8)	07-4910	Stahl Trust (Rural designation change)
9)	07-4882	Grant County Public Works (Text Amendment)

#### Tentative Agenda for December 19, 2007, 6:00 PM