# GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

#### \*\*AMENDED AGENDA\*\*

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and

James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

## COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

## JANUARY 2, 2008 @ 7:00 P. M.

ELECTION OF 2008 PLANNING COMMISSION OFFICERS AND RE-APPOINTMENT OF SECRETARY AND ALTERNATE SECRETARY.

1. Public Hearing – Maiers Development Corp. – Preliminary Subdivision – A clustered subdivision of two (2) parcels totaling 125.898 acres into twenty-six (26) lots in the Rural Residential 2 (RR-2) Zone.

### PROJECT WITHDRAWN PER APPLICANT'S REQUEST ON 01/02/08

FILE #07-4959 S. 2, T. 19, R. 28 Dorothy Black – Project Planner

2. **PUBLIC HEARING – Sandy Mooney - Minor Zone Change** – of one 1.92 acre parcel from Urban Residential 3 to Urban Residential 2 to make zoning consistent with the Comprehensive Plan Land-Use Designation.

File #07-4966 S. 16, T. 19, R. 28 Vanessa Dolbee - Project Planner