GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman:	Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman:	Dale Walker
Board Members:	Ollie Click, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and
	James Turner
Secretary:	Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

MARCH 5, 2008 @ 7:00 P.M.

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – Maysae Norisada - Preliminary Subdivision** of a 102.35<u>+</u> acre parcel into twenty (20) lots for residential homesites. Located in the Rural Residential 1 (RR1) Zone of Grant County.

FILE #08-5003 S.35, T. 20, R.27 Billie Sumrall - Project Planner

2. **PUBLIC HEARING – Douglas and Elberta Carlile – Preliminary Subdivision** of two (2) parcels totaling 125.898 acres into twenty-six (26) lots. Lots 1–25 will maintain residential capacity and Lot 26 will be an open space lot with no residential capacity. Located in the Rural Residential 2 (RR2) Zone of Grant County.

File #08-5018 S. 02, T. 19, R. 28 Dorothy Black - Project Planner