GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

SEPTEMBER 3, 2008 @ 7:00 P. M.

1. PUBLIC HEARING – Joel Roswall – Long Plat – of an ~84.95 acre parcel to create seventeen (17) residential lots ranging in size from 1.5 to 3.41 acres, and one (1) 40.27 acre lot designated as wildlife habitat open space in the Rural Residential 1 (RR1) Zone.

File #07-4875 S. 28, T. 21, R. 24 Igor Shaporda – Project Planner