## GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

### AGENDA

Chairman:	Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman:	Dale Walker
Board Members:	Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,
	Jon A. Hatt and James Turner
Secretary:	Doris Long

### COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

OCTOBER 1, 2008 @ 7:00 P. M.

# NO REGULAR AGENDA ITEMS SCHEDULED.

#### \* \* \* \* \* \* \*

**OTHER ITEMS:** Question and answer session with Stanley M. Schwartz of Witherspoon, Kelley, Davenport & Toole, PS.