GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

NOVEMBER 5, 2008 @ 7:00 P. M.

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – Jeromy McKean – Minor Zone Change** – of two parcels totaling 2.05± acres changing the zoning from Urban Residential 3 (UR3) to Urban Commercial 1 (UC1) in order to reflect the change in the Comprehensive Plan Land Use Designation.

File #08-5191 S. 17, T. 19, R. 28

RoseMary Dart - Project Planner

2. **PUBLIC HEARING – Tim Ray – Minor Zone Change** – of a 92.36± acre parcel changing the zoning from Agriculture to Rural Residential 1 (RR1) in order to reflect the change in the Comprehensive Plan Land Use Designation.

File #08-5198

S. 22, T. 22, R. 27

RoseMary Dart - Project Planner

3. **PUBLIC HEARING – Valentin Naidenov – Reasonable Use Exception** – to allow for the development of a 2.27 acre parcel in the Rural Residential 3 (RR3) zone.

File #08-5196

S. 31, T. 22, R. 27

Tyler Lawrence - Project Planner