GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

DECEMBER 3, 2008 @ 7:00 P. M.

Item Continued from November 5th, 2008 Planning Commission Meeting.

Tim Ray – **Minor Zone Change** – of a 92.36± acre parcel changing the zoning from Agriculture to Rural Residential 1 (RR1) in order to reflect the change in the Comprehensive Plan Land Use Designation.

File #08-5198 S. 22, T. 22, R. 27 RoseMary Dart - Project Planner

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – Tony Reyes – Preliminary Plat** – of a 36.03± acre parcel creating seven (7) lots in the Rural Residential 1 (RR1) zoning district.

File #07-4736 S. 26, T. 21, R. 24 Billie Sumrall - Project Planner