GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman:	Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman:	Dale Walker
Board Members:	Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,
	Jon A. Hatt and James Turner
Secretary:	Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

JANUARY 7, 2009 @ 7:00 P. M.

Election of 2009 Planning Commission Officers and re-appointment of Secretary and alternate Secretary.

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – Dewey and Barbara Rogers – (proposed two phase) Preliminary Plat** – of a 76.21± acre parcel to create fourteen (14) residential lots and four (4) open space non- buildable lots in the Rural Residential 1 (RR1) zoning district.

File #08-5192 S. 12, T. 20, R. 25 RoseMary Dart - Project Planner

Planning Commission - Questions and Comments