GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

MARCH 4, 2009 @ 7:00 P. M.

1. **PUBLIC HEARING – Unified Development Code (UDC) Amendment -** to Section 23.12.150 allowing certain signs to be permitted as Discretionary Use Permits rather than Conditional Use Permits, as well as amend the height allowance for signs in the Rural Freeway Commercial zone to 80 feet.

File #09-5251 County-Wide Damien Hooper Long Range Planning Manager