## GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## **AGENDA**

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

APRIL 1, 2009 @ 7:00 P. M.

**PUBLIC HEARING – ROLI Property Development, LLC – Preliminary Plat** – of a 6.18-acre parcel creating nine (9) residential Lots ranging in size from 0.50± acres to 0.69± acres in the Urban Residential 2 zoning district.

File #08-5022 S. 17, T. 19, R. 28 Rick Rettig - Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments