GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

JUNE 3, 2009 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Kevin Burgess – Minor Rezone – of a 3.91-acre parcel from Urban Residential 3 (UR3) to Urban Residential 2 (UR2) to reflect the change in the Comprehensive Plan Land Use Designation as a result of a County initiated amendment process.

File #09-5272 S. 09, T. 19, R. 28 Tyler Lawrence - Project Planner

PUBLIC HEARING - County-wide "rezone" of Limited Areas of More Intensive Rural Development (LAMIRDs).

File #09-5273 Damien Hooper Long Range Planning Manager

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments