GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

JULY 1, 2009 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Carmel V. O'Byrne (Gallaway) – Preliminary Plat – of ~28-acres to create thirty- two (32) residential Lots in the Urban Residential 2 Zoning District.

File #08-5206 S. 19, T. 19, R. 28 Billie Sumrall - Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments