GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

AUGUST 5, 2009 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Dale Ames – Minor Rezone – of a 3.38-acre parcel from Urban Residential 3 (UR3) to Urban Residential 2 (UR2) to reflect the change in the Comprehensive Plan Land Use Designation as a result of a County initiated amendment process.

File #09-5290 S. 17, T. 19, R. 28 Billie Sumrall - Project Planner

OTHER ITEMS: Discussion regarding the revised Unified Development Code

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments