# GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

#### **AGENDA**

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

## COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

## JANUARY 6, 2010 @ 7:00 P. M.

Election of 2010 Planning Commission Officers and re-appointment of Secretary and alternate Secretary.

\*\*\*\*\*

**PUBLIC HEARING – Tom Bruno – Minor Rezone** – of 38.28 acres from Agriculture to Rural Residential 1 in order to make the zoning consistent with the land use designation given to the property as part of the 2008 Comprehensive Plan Amendment process.

File #09-5363 S. 22, T. 22, R. 27 Tyler Lawrence - Project Planner

\*\*\*\*\*

#### **OTHER ITEMS:**

Unified Development Code Workshop: Title 23.08-Definitions and Title 23.10-Urban Residential Zone.

Damien Hooper, Planning Manager

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments