GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AMENDED AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

FEBRUARY 3, 2010 @ 7:00 P. M.

OTHER ITEMS:

Guest Speaker - David Bailey, with the Port of Moses Lake, to speak on the topic of Avigation and Hazard Easements.

PUBLIC HEARING – Steve Gilbert – Minor Rezone – of 27.3 acres from Agriculture to Rural Residential 1 in order to make the zoning consistent with the land use designation given to the property as part of the 2008 Comprehensive Plan Amendment process.

File #09-5365 S. 17, T. 27, R. 31 RoseMary Dart - Project Planner

PUBLIC HEARING – Troy Latham – Preliminary Subdivision – of 160.44 acres into 6 Lots, four residential Lots and two Agricultural Open Space Lots, located in the Agriculture Zoning District.

File #09-5335 S. 26/27, T. 19, R. 27 Tyler Lawrence - Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments