GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

JULY 7, 2010 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Joseph Byrd – Minor Rezone – of 21.04 acres from Agriculture to Rural Residential 1 in order to reflect the change in the Comprehensive Plan Land Use Designation as a result of the 2008 Comprehensive Plan amendment process.

File #10-5450 S. 27, T. 22, R. 27 Tyler Lawrence - Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments