GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC HEARING AGENDA 2010 COMPREHENSIVE PLAN AMENDMENTS & MINOR ZONE CHANGES

Chairman:	Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman:	Dale Walker
Board Members:	Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and
	James Turner
Secretary:	Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

Tentative Agenda for July 15, 2010, 6:00 PM

- 1) 10-5420 Tim & Cindy Ray-Lakeview Park UGA Boundary, Designation Change from AG to R-2 and Minor Zone Change from AG to UR-2.
 S. 26, T. 22, R. 26 Dorothy Black-Project Planner
- 2) 10-5419 Base Group Enterprises-Royal City UGA Boundary, Designation Change from AG to UC and Minor Zone Change from AG to UC-2.
 S. 7 & 8, T. 16, R. 26 RoseMary Dart-Project Planner
- 3) 10-5433 Don Garrison & Anthony Gonzalez-George UGA Boundary withdrawal, Designation Change from R-1 to RR-1 and Minor Zone Change from AG to RR-1.
 S. 31, T. 19, R. 24 Dorothy Black-Project Planner
- 4) 10-5421 Shang-Wei Chang-Ephrata UGA Boundary, Designation Change from RRem to UC. S. 25, T. 21, R. 26 RoseMary Dart-Project Planner
- 5) 10-5422 Kevin (Bob) Tatum-Moses Lake UGA, Urban Designation Change from R-3 to UC and Minor Zone Change from R-3 to UC-1.
 S. 31, T. 19, R. 28 Dorothy Black-Project Planner
- 6) 10-5428 AmeriCold Corporation-Moses Lake UGA Boundary, Designation Change from AG to UI. S. 16, T. 19, R. 29 RoseMary Dart-Project Planner
- 7) 10-5429 National Frozen Foods-Moses Lake UGA Boundary, Designation Change from AG to UI. S. 16, T. 19, R. 29 RoseMary Dart-Project Planner
- 8) 10-5430 W. Ron & Pamela M. Baker-Moses Lake Area, Designation Change from RR-1 to RC and Minor Zone Change from RR-1 to RC.
 S. 11, T. 19, R. 28 Dorothy Black-Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments

GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC HEARING AGENDA 2010 COMPREHENSIVE PLAN AMENDMENTS & MINOR ZONE CHANGES

Tentative Agenda for July 21, 2010, 6:00 PM

9) 10-5432 – Jay Johns-Soap Lake Area, Rural Designation Change from AG to RR-1 and Minor Zone Change from AG to RR-1.
S. 4, T. 21, R. 27 RoseMary Dart-Project Planner

 10) 10-5434 – Grant County/Vic Jansen-Wheeler Area, Rural Designation Change from AG to RI and Minor Zone Change from AG to RHI.
 S. 16, T. 19, R. 29 Dorothy Black-Project Planner

 11) 10-5423 – Harold E. Schempp-Ephrata Area, Rural Designation Change from AG to RRem and Minor Zone Change from AG to RRem.
 S. 7, T. 21, R. 26 RoseMary Dart Project-Planner

 12) 10-5424 – Arla Mae Deycous-Ephrata UGA, Urban Designation Change from R-1 to UC and Minor Zone Change from UR-2 to UC-2.
 S. 22, T. 21, R. 26 Dorothy Black-Project Planner

 13) 10-5425 – James M. Harmon & Jorge Jimenez-Mattawa Area, Rural Designation Change from R-3 to UI and Minor Zone Change from UR-3 to UHI.
 S. 2, T. 14, R. 23 RoseMary Dart-Project Planner

14) **10-5426** – **William M. & Elaine M. Hill**-Trinidad Area, Rural Designation Change from AG & RRem to RR-1 and Minor Zone Change from AG & RRem to RR-1. S. 7, T. 20, R. 23 Dorothy Black-Project Planner

15) 10-5427 – Jay Looker-Warden Area, Rural Designation Change from AG to RC and Minor Zone Change from AG to RRC.
 S. 26, T. 17, R. 29

RoseMary Dart-Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments