## GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## **AGENDA**

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

## COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

## AUGUST 4, 2010 @ 7:00 P. M.

1) **PUBLIC HEARING – Tim Donatelli – Reasonable Use Exception** – to allow the development of a 4 acre parcel in the Rural Remote Zone of Grant County.

File #10-5456 S. 27, T. 18, R. 23 Tyler Lawrence - Project Planner

2) **PUBLIC HEARING – Robert Witte – Reasonable Use Exception** – to allow development of an approximately .90-acre parcel in the Rural Residential 2 zoning district of Grant County.

File #10-5465 S. 23, T. 22, R. 26 Rick Rettig - Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments