GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

NOVEMBER 3, 2010 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Jerry Martens/Columbia Bluffs, LLC – Minor Zone Change - of approximately 171.6 acres from Rural Remote to Rural Residential 1, in order to make the Zoning District of the subject area consistent with the Comprehensive Plan Land-Use Designation, which was changed as part of the 2005 Comprehensive Plan amendment process.

File #10-5492

S. 18, T. 18, R. 23

Dorothy Black - Project Planner