## GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## **AGENDA**

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie,

Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

FEBRUARY 2, 2011 @ 7:00 P. M.

## ALL ITEMS CARRIED OVER FROM THE JANUARY 5, 2011 MEETING

\*\*\*\*\*

Election of 2011 Planning Commission Officers and re-appointment of Secretary

**PUBLIC HEARING – Leo Heilman – Minor Rezone** – of a 1.91± acre parcel from Urban Residential 3 to Urban Residential 2 in order to reflect the change in the 2004 Comprehensive Plan Land Use Designation.

File #10-5502 S. 17, T. 19, R. 28 RoseMary Dart - Project Planner

PUBLIC HEARING – Grant County Planning Department – Unified Development Code (UDC)Text Amendment – of UDC 22.04.310 – General Standards, UDC 22.04.360 – Road Standards, UDC 23.12.100 – Road Standards, UDC 23.04 – Table 4 Mining & Mineral Extraction, UDC 23.08.020 – Accessory Uses & Structures, UDC 23.12.040 – General Development Standards in Urban Growth Areas.

File #10-5513 County wide Dorothy Black - Project Planner