GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie,

Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

MARCH 2, 2011 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Kent and Heidi Gephart – Reasonable Use Exception – to allow the development of a single-family dwelling on a 2.61-acre parcel in the Agricultural (AG) Zone.

File #11-5527 S. 23, T. 19, R. 27 RoseMary Dart - Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments