## GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## **AGENDA**

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie,

Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

## COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

## APRIL 6, 2011 @ 7:00 P. M.

**PUBLIC HEARING – Vaughn Hunsaker – Minor Zone Change –** of approximately 49 acres from Rural Residential 1 to Urban Residential 2, in order to make the Zoning District of the subject area consistent with the Comprehensive Plan Land-Use Designation, which was changed as part of the 2008 Comprehensive Plan amendment process.

File #11-5530 S. 19, T. 19, R. 28 Dorothy Black - Project Planner